New Found Glory
Contributed by alex101, Posted by Hopeless

New Found Glory have announced a title, track listing and release date for their new album. The album will be called Resurrection and has a tentative release date of October 7 via Hopeless Records.

The band released Radiosurgery in 2011.

Resurrection Track Listing
1) Selfless
2) Resurrection
3) The Worst Person
4) Ready and Willing
5) One More Round
6) Vicious Love
7) Persistent
8) Stories of a Different Kind
9) Degenerate
10) Angel
11) Stubborn
12) Living Hell
13) On My Own