The Bruce Lee Band

The Bruce Lee Band has debuted a new song. It's called "Generations" and features Jesse Michaels doing a guest spot.

The band has also announced a new LP which is Everything Will Be Alright, My Friend. It's out in September and you can pre-order the record here. The modern incarnation of the Bruce Lee Band features Mike Park on vocals as well as contributions from Jeff Rosenstock and a rotating cast of musicans.

The band released Community Support Group earlier this year.

Everything Will be Alright, my Friend track list:

1. Occupy The Love
2. Generations
3. Dollars and Cents
4. Be Alright
5. Mr. Robinson
6. Run Away
7. Where's The Call
8. Do The Politicians
10. The Constant
11. Lovely Pictures