Young Statues

Philadelphia, PA's Young Statues have revealed the details for the follow up to their 2011 self-titled release. The record will be titled The Flatlands Are Your Friend and is due out October 21, 2014 via Run For Cover Records.

The Flatlands Are Your Friend

01. Natives
02. Run The River Dry
03. Don't Fight The Mirage
04. Got The Knife
05. No Shadow
06. Flood
07. Further Away
08. Flatlands (pt. 2)
09. Ain't A Bad Thing To Lose
10. White Noise
11. Strangers In A Dream