by Sub Pop

Sleater-Kinney, the much-loved three piece featuring Carrie Brownstein, Corin Tucker and Janet Weiss, has announced a return to action with a new full length and tour. The new record, No Cities to Love, will be available on January 20, 2015 in the US (January 19th internationally) on Sub Pop Records. The band's first new full length since 2005's The Woods will feature 10 songs produced by John Goodmanson (Call the Doctor, One Beat, Dig Me Out, All Hands on the Bad One).

The band is also releasing a vinyl box set featuring their entire discography this week.

You can click Read More for a promotional video for the new track "Bury Our Friends," featuring long time S-K collaborator Miranda July, along with tour dates and the art and track listing for No Cities to Love.

February 8, 2015Spokane, WAKnitting Factory Spokane
February 9, 2015Boise, IDKnitting Factory Boise
February 10, 2015Salt Lake City, UTThe Depot
February 12, 2015Denver, COOgden Theater
February 13, 2015Omaha, NESlowdown
February 14, 2015Minneapolis, MNFirst Avenue
February 15, 2015Milwaukee, WITurner Hall
February 17, 2015Chicago, ILRiviera
February 22, 2015Boston, MAHouse of Blues
February 24, 2015Washington, DC9:30 Club
February 26, 2015New York, NYTerminal 5
February 28, 2015Philadelphia, PAUnion Transfer
March 1, 2015Pittsburgh, PAStage AE
March 18, 2015Berlin, GermanyPostbahnhof
March 19, 2015Amsterdam, The NetherlandsParadiso
March 20, 2015Paris, FranceCigale
March 21, 2015Antwerp, BelgiumTrix
March 23, 2015London, EnglandRoundhouse
March 24, 2015Manchester, EnglandAlbert Hall
March 25, 2015Glasgow, ScotlandO2 ABC
March 26, 2015Dublin, IrelandVicar Street

  1. Price Tag
  2. Fangless
  3. Surface Envy
  4. No Cities To Love
  5. A New Wave
  6. No Anthems
  7. Gimme Love
  8. Bury Our Friends
  9. Hey Darling
  10. Fade