Xibalba release new LP info
Contributed by alex101, Posted by Southern Lord

Xibalba have release information about their new LP. The LP will be called Tierra Y Libertad. The album is out January 27, 2015 via Southern Lord. The release was recorded by Taylor Young of Nails and Twitching Tongues.

You can click read more for the tracklist.

  1. Track listing:
  2. Enemigo
  3. Guerrilla
  4. Invierno
  5. Pausa
  6. En Paz Descanse
  7. Tierra Y Libertad
  8. Si Dos Quiere
  9. El Vaci O