Xylophone-punkers Crazy and the Brains have announced the details for their new release. The new release is called Good Lord. The release is out December 30, 2014 via Baldy Longhair. Pre-orders are here.

The vinyl EP contains seven tracks. The cassette version contains 10 bonus tracks. Also, the band released the EP's debut single, "Ice Cream." The band released Let Me Go in 2013.

Track list:
Ice Cream
I’m Rich
Vanity Fair
Kids In Da Hall
A Vampire Weekend

Cassette Bonus Tracks
Take Me To Japan
I’m Rich (Demo)
'Kids In Da Hall (Demo)
Brain Freeze
Syreita (Demo)
Nerf Gun Luv
China Town
Hybrid Moments
Say My Name (Live on WFMU)
All I Really Want