​Denver, CO's Nixon's The One has annouced the release of their first EP. The EP is titled Watergate. Nixon's The One contains former members of The Blackout Pact, Throwaway Sunshine and Slatwall. You can listen to the release by clicking here.

The band have also announced a tour to support the release of this release. Venues will be announced shortly.

April 15Denver, CO
April 16Laramie, WY
April 17Missoula, MT
April 18Seattle, WA
April 19Portland, OR
April 20Salt Lake City, UT