…and the winners are:

Wes Farrell, Dave Sabol, Ryan Jones, Andy Kjellgren, Jud Turicchi, Vince Hathhorn, Lucas Andrews, Omar Husain, Kenny Nguyen, and Oscar Sanchez!

Your vinyl copies of Finch's "What It Is To Burn" will be in the mail shortly. Thanks to all who entered, and look for even more contests coming up soon!