Refused has announced a new record and released their first new track in 17 years. The new album is called Freedom and will be released on Epitaph Records on June 30, 2015. In addition, the band has posted a song from the album titled "Elektra."

Refused has booked a US club tour in addition to dates with Faith No More this summer.


Refused: Freedom

  1. Elektra
  2. Old Friends / New War
  3. Dawkins Christ
  4. Françafrique
  5. Thought Is Blood
  6. War on the Palaces
  7. Destroy the Man
  8. 366
  9. Servants of Death
  10. Useless Europeans