Black Tower releases two new songs
by No Idea

Black Tower, the band featuring members of Crusades The Creeps and The Visitors, has released two new tracks. The two new songs are "Shadows" and "Riders." The bands new album The Secret Fire is due out June 2, 2015 via Unspeakable Axe Records. A vinyl version is due out on No Idea Records records later this year. You can hear the new songs below.