Radkey releasing 'Dark Black Makeup' in August

Radkey have revealed details about their upcoming LP, titled Dark Black Makeup. The album will be released on August 21, 2015. The band has also posted the title track.

Dark Black Makeup track listing

  1. Dark Black Makeup
  2. Romance Dawn
  3. Love Spills
  4. Parade It
  5. Best Friends
  6. Le Song
  7. Hunger Pain
  8. Feed My Brain
  9. Sank
  10. Song of Solomon
  11. Evil Doer
  12. Glore
  13. Feel