Extinction A.D. (ex-This is Hell) to release 'Faithkiller'
by Good Fight

Extinction A.D., the new project from members of This Is Hell, have announced their debut full length. The record is titled Faithkiller and is due out August 21, 2015 via Good Fight Entertainment.

The band released a new video from the album last week, and you can find that along with the cover art and track listing below.

"Instruments Of Death"


  1. Black Omen
  2. Civil Execution
  3. Instruments of Death
  4. Echoes of Life
  5. Prisoners
  6. Tu Enemigo
  7. Faithkiller
  8. Crisis: Indefinite
  9. Rot in Pain
  10. To Exist in Purgatory