Silversun Pickups
by Dangerbird

Silversun Pickups have announced that they will be releasing their next full length, Better Nature, through their own New Machine Recordings. The record is due out July 25, 2015.

It's the follow up to Neck of the Woods which was out in 2012.

  1. Cradle (Better Nature)
  2. Connection
  3. Pins & Needles
  4. Friendly Fires
  5. Nightlight
  6. Circadian Rhythm (Last Dance)
  7. Tapedeck
  8. Latchkey Kids
  9. Ragamuffin
  10. The Wild Kind