Night Birds

Fat Wreck Chords has revealed details about the upcoming LP from Night Birds. The album is titled Mutiny at Muscle Beach and will be released on October 2, 2015.

The band recently revealed a track from the album, which you can check out here.

  1. (I’m) Wired
  2. Life is Not Amusement For Me
  3. Blank Eyes
  4. Lapsed Catholics Need Discipline
  5. In the Red/In the Black
  6. Golden Age of TV
  7. Mutiny at Muscle Beach
  8. Son of Dad
  9. Off the Grid
  10. King Kong
  11. Miskatonic Stomp
  12. Left in the Middle