Bikini Kill

Bikini Kill have stated that they are going to reissue their first demo tape. The release is called Revolution Girl Style Now and will be out September 22, 2015 via Bikini Kill Records. The re-release was mixed by Fugazi's Guy Picciotto and mastered by John Golden. It will include three bonus tracks. You can see the track list below.

Revolution Girl Style Now:

01 Candy
02 Dadd's L'il Girl
03 Feels Blind
04 Suck My Left One
05 Carnival
06 This Is Not a Test
07 Double Dare Ya
08 Liar
09 Ocean Song
10 Just Once
11 Playground