Boy Sets Fire

Boysetsfire has announced the release of a new LP. The record is self-titled and will be released on Bridge Nine Records on September 25, 2015. The band has also premiered a track from the album called "Cutting Room Floor." You can listen to the song here.

  1. Savage Blood
  2. Cutting Room Floor
  3. Don’t Panic
  4. Ordinary Lives
  5. One Match
  6. The Filth Is Rising
  7. Torches To Paradise
  8. Coward
  9. Heaven Knows
  10. Fall From Grace
  11. Dig Your Grave
  12. Breathe In, Bleed Out
  13. Bled Dry