Tsunami Bomb to release rarities collection
Contributed by kungfuninja, Posted by Kung Fu

Tsunami Bomb has announced that they are going to release a rarities collection. It will be called Trust No One and will include 14 tracks.

The release will be out via Kung Fu Records. The release will pull tracks from B-Movie Queens, Mayhem On The High Seas and The Invasion From Within. It will also include some previously unreleased tracks. See the track listing below.

  1. Lemonade (1999) (rare version)
  2. Irish Boys
  3. Obligation (previously unreleased)
  4. Mushy Love Song (previously unreleased)
  5. Breakaway
  6. 3 Days & 1000 Nights
  7. Rotting Vampire Eyeballs
  8. Cantare Del Morte (The Halloween Song)
  9. The Invasion From Within
  10. No One's Looking
  11. No Good Very Bad Day
  12. Marionette
  13. Lemonade (2000)
  14. …Not Forever