Danzig's cover album, 'Skeletons' due out next month

Danzig has set a date and detailed his long-awaited covers album. The record is titled Skeletons and is due out November 27, 2015 on Nuclear Blast/Evillive.

Along with two '60s-era soundtrack covers, the disc will include songs by Elvis Presley, Black Sabbath, Aerosmith, The Litter, ZZ Top, The Troggs, The Young Rascals and The Everly Brothers.

Check out the art and track listing below.

  1. Devil's Angels (from Devil’s Angels soundtrack)
  2. Satan (from Satan’s Sadists soundtrack)
  3. Let Yourself Go (Elvis Presley)
  4. N.I.B. (Black Sabbath)
  5. Lord Of Your Thighs (Aerosmith)
  6. Action Woman (The Litter)
  7. Rough Boy (ZZ Top)
  8. With a Girl Like You (The Troggs)
  9. Find Somebody (The Young Rascals)
  10. Crying In The Rain (The Everly Brothers)