Youth Brigade's 'First Demo' due out on Dischord next month
by Dischord

Dischord Records will be reissuing Youth Brigade's first demo on November 23, 2015. The release collects eight songs that Youth Brigade recorded with Don Zientara and Skip Groff in the summer of 1981 during its first recording session. “I Object” appeared on the 20 Years of Dischord box set and “Last Word” was included on 1981's Flex Your Head . All other material is previously unreleased.

Check out the cover and details below.

  1. I Object
  2. Full Speed Ahead
  3. Last Word
  4. Moral Majority
  5. Bouncer
  6. Waste of Time
  7. Snow Job
  8. Youth Brigade