Ignite detail 'A War Against You'

Ignite have posted the art and track listing for their long-awaited follow up to Our Darkest Days in 2006. In the intervening years, vocalist Zoli Teglas recorded a full length with Pennywise called All or Nothing in 2012.

The new record is titled A War Against You and is due out January 8, 2016 on Century Media. Check out the details below.

  1. Begin Again
  2. Nothing Can Stop Me
  3. This Is A War
  4. Oh No Not Again
  5. Alive
  6. You Saved Me
  7. Rise Up
  8. Where I'm From
  9. The Suffering
  10. How Is This Progress?
  11. You Lie
  12. Descend
  13. Work