Community Records releases Compilation Vol. 5

New Orleans-based Community Records have released their fifth compilation album via free digital download and limited-release turquoise cassette tape and CD formats. Featuring artists such as All People, Pope, Woozy, Sharkanoid and Little Bags, the 24 track comp includes eight rare and/or previously unreleased tracks. You can check out a full track listing below and stream the album or pick up a copy from Community's Bandcamp here.

ArtistTrack* Denotes previously rare and/or unreleased track
PopeLet Down-
All PeopleNaught (Demo)*
Sun HotelStrand*
Donovan WolfingtonSolo Cup-
Ex- BreathersStand Still-
The ReptilianNahimastay-
The Caution ChildrenSmear (Innards Cover)-
football, etc.Protection-
Cement MattersBlunt Knife-
Matt Wixson’s Flying Circus[A Picture of The TARDIS]*
Stuck LuckyW.O.S.*
SafetyFinal Cosmic Flash-
1SharkanoidTwo Men*
New LandsBetter in Heather Gray-
innards.Knowing About Bombs (The Caution Children cover)*
OvlovThe Great Ohmu-
Kempa (Palehound Demo)Blown-
L Little BagsFishes Give A Fuck*
TareZonk Into It Fourth*
Boyfriend MaterialCoast to Coast-