Record Store Day releases 2016 list

The list of releases for Record Store Day 2016 has been posted. Artists such as Anti-Flag, Ramones, NOFX, David Bowie, The Sonics, Finger Death Punch, Ignite, Direct Hit (split 7-inch with The Brokedowns), Sex Pistols, Joe Strummer, Reverend Horton Heat and a lot more are included on the list. Record Store Day takes is scheduled to take place on April 16, 2016.

You can find the full list here.