Blink-182 release details for 'California'
Contributed by alex101, Posted by

Yesterday, Blink-182 released their first track with Matt Skiba. Now they have released the details for their new album, California. The album will be out July 1 and include 16 songs. See the tracklist below.

California Tracklisting:

1. Cynical

2. Bored to Death

3. She's out of Her Mind

4. Los Angeles

5. Sober

6. Built This Pool

7. No Future

8. Home Is Such a Lonely Place

9. Kings of the Weekend

10. Teenage Satellites

11. Left Alone

12. ExplicitRabbit Hole

13. San Diego

14. The Only Thing That Matters

15. California

16. Brohemian Rhapsody