Useless ID

Useless ID have announced their upcoming album titled State Is Burning , which will be out on July 1, 2016 via Fat Wreck Chords. The band released the We Don't Want The Airwaves single earlier this year.

You can see album art and the track listing below.

1. Land of Idiocracy

2. Stopwatch

3. Borrowed Time

4. How to Dismantle an Atom Bomb

5. Creation

6. Genetic

7. State Is Burning

8. Novice

9. Lonely Man

10. Night Shift

11. 45 Seconds

12. Without a Choice


14. We Don’t Want the Airwaves

15. Closer to the Edge