Fat Wreck Chords to release acoustic comp, 'Mild in the Streets'

Fat Wreck Chords are going to release a new compilation. It's called Mild in the Streets, and will be an all acoustic comp. Five of the tracks are unreleased. As a bonus, it will have a symphonic rendering of NoFX's The Decline by Baz and His Orchestra. It's out July 1. See the track list below.

1: Tony Sly (No Use for a Name) - Under the Garden
2: Swingin’ Utters - Fruitless Fortunes
3: Stacey Dee (Bad Cop/Bad Cop)- Everything Is Beautiful (unreleased)
4: Sam Sadowski (Closet Fiends) - Heroinsomnia
5: Morning Glory - Care of Me
6: Old Man Markley - Guts ‘n’ Teeth
7: Anti-Flag - 1 Trillion Dollars
8: Yotam Ben Horin (Useless ID) - State Is Burning (unreleased)
9: Matt Skiba (Alkaline Trio)- Continental (unreleased)
10: Karina Deniké (Dance Hall Crashers) - Musée Mécanique
11: Get Dead - This One’s for Johnny
12: Joey Cape (Lagwagon) - We’re Not in Love Anymore
13: American Steel - Hurtlin’
14: Against Me! - Joy
15: Russ Rankin (Good Riddance) - Seven Hours (unreleased)
16: Uke-Hunt - Xanadu (unreleased)
17: Baz and His Orchestra - NOFX’s The Decline (A Punk Rock Symphony)