Prophets of Rage debuted last night

Prophets of Rage is the new group including three members of Rage Against The Machine (guitarist Tom Morello, bassist Tim Commerford and drummer Brad Wilk), two members of Public Enemy (Chuck D and DJ Lord), and B-Real of Cypress Hill. Last night, the band played their debut set in Los Angeles. The group played songs by Public Enemy, Rage against the Machine, and Cypress Hill. During the middle portion of the concert, the Rage Against the Machine members left the stage while Chuck D, B-Real, and DJ Lord did a Hip hop medley. Near the end, the group segued a Beastie Boys song into Public Enemy's "Fight the Power." The group also played a brand new song. You can see the set list below.

Prophets of Rage (Public Enemy)
Guerilla Radio (Rage Against The Machine)
Bombtrack (RATM)
Miuzi Weighs A Ton (PE)
People of the Sun (RATM)
Rock Superstar (Cypress Hill)
Testify (RATM)
Medley with Chuck D, B-Real, and DJ Lord ("Shoot Em Up" > "Can't Trust It" > "Insane In the Membrane" > "Bring The Noise" > "I Ain't Going Out Like That" > "Welcome To The Terrordome")
Sleep Now In The Fire (RATM)
"Shut Them Down" (New song)
Know Your Enemy (RATM)
The Party's Over (Prophets of Rage)
No Sleep 'Til Brooklyn/Fight The Power (Beastie Boys/Public Enemy)
Bulls On Parade (RATM)
Killing in The Name (RATM)