Smoke Break release song, announce record release date
Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Streams

Richmond, VA's Smoke Break, featuring members of Sundials, Hold Tight!, and Springtime have released a track from their forthcoming album Everything is Wrong. The album is set to release Aug 9 on Bad Note Records. You can check out the new song (and buy it for $1000, if you are so inclined) below.