by Martyr

Martyr Records is set to release the new EP from Jersey band A New Enemy. The band features members of To Each His Own, Let It Burn and Tear It Up. The band is touring throughout the summer and planning to record the EP later this year. Check out an MP3 of the song "Four Years Down" here.