NOFX have announced a new album. The album will be called First Ditch Effort and it's out October 7 via Fat Wreck Chords. Hear the first single, "Six Years on Dope," below.

1: Six Years on Dope
2: Happy Father’s Day
3: Sid and Nancy
4: California Drought
5: Oxy Moronic
6: I Don’t Like Me Anymore
7: I’m A Transvest-lite
8: Ditch Effort
9: Dead Beat Mom
10: Bye Bye Biopsy Girl
11: It Ain’t Lonely at the Bottom
12: I’m So Sorry Tony
13: Generation Z