Gang of Four have announced that they are going to release a live DVD. It's out September 9 and will be called Live…In The Moment. See the track listing below. The band released What Happens Next in 2015.

Track list
1. Where The Nightingale Sings
2. History’s Not Made By Great Men
3. I Parade Myself
4. Paralysed
5. What We All Want
6. Love Like Anthrax
7. Do As I Say
8. Stranded
9. Damaged Goods
10. Isle Of Dogs
11. At Home He’s A Tourist
12. To Hell With Poverty
13. Why Theory
14. I Found That Essence Rare