Frenzal Rhomb
Contributed by alex101, Posted by Fat Wreck Chords

Frenzal Rhomb have announced that they will be releasing 'We Lived Like Kings, which is a 35-song collection of tracks that span their career as a band. It is set to be released on November 4, 2016 via Fat Wreck Chords.

You can find more information about it here and you can see the track listing and album art below.

Track List:

1: Russell Crowe’s Band

2: Never Had So Much Fun

3: Mum Changed The Locks

4: We’re Going Out Tonight

5: Punch In The Face

6: Bucket Bong

7: I Miss My Lung

8: 5000 Cigarettes

9: Bird Attack

10: Let’s Drink A Beer

11: White World

12: Forever Malcolm Young

13: Johnny Ramone

14: Ship of Beers

15: When My Baby Smiles At Me I Go To Rehab

16: Coming Home

17: Ballchef

18: Home and Away

19: You Are Not My Friend

20: Mummy Doesn’t Know You’re A Nazi

21: World’s Fuckedest Cunt

22: Genius

23: 4 Litres

24: Richer Than You

25: Fuck The System

26: Cones 27: You Can’t Move Into My House

28: Uncle Ken

29: Pants

30: You Are A Knob

31: Gambling, Vomit, Sleeping In The Bin

32: Urban Myth

33: Alvarez

34: Kaan Kunt

35: The Best of Secret Track