Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Vagrant

"No Motiv is due to release an EP entitled "Lola" on vagrant records June 17. The EP will contain two songs off the upcoming "Daylight Breaking" full length album, and two unreleased songs. No Motiv is on tour from June til August with RX Bandits and Fairweather. Daylight Breaking will be out in September… Check for more info."
Click READ MORE for the EP's tracklisting.

1. Grey Notes Fall
2. Independence Day
3. Set Fire
4. Keep it Going