With little advance notice, Fucked Up have released a surprise EP. It is two songs, one clocking in at 15 minutes and the other at 30 minutes. The a-side is "This Mother Forever" and the b-side is a collaboration with Nunavut singer Tanya Tagaq called "Our own blood." Check out the release below. The band will release Year of the Snake via Tankcrimes in 2017.