Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by

Social Distortion have announced that they are going to release a four LP box set. It will be called The Independent Years: 1983-2004and will include the album Mommy’s Little Monster, Prison Bound, Sex, Love and Rock ‘n’ Roll and Mainliner (Wreckage From the Past) It will be out October 28, 2016.