The Pathogens release four new songs

The Pathogens, the new band featuring Jesse Luscious (The Criminals / Blatz ), Cinder Block ( Tilt ), Markley Hart (Econochrist), Sebastian Stuart, Ronnie Shivers, and Jovino Bunny, have released four new songs. They also made a few handmade EPs out of the tunes which you can only get at shows. Hear the songs below