Priests announce new album, release video

Priests have announced a new album. It's called Nothing Feels Natural and it is out January 27 via Sister Polygon records. See their video for "JJ" and the album track list below.

Nothing Feels Natural:
01 Appropriate
02 JJ
03 Nicki
04 Lelia 20
05 No Big Bang
06 Interlude
07 Nothing Feels Natural
08 Pink White House
09 Puff
10 Suck