Refused have announced that they will be releasing a new EP. It's called Servants of Death. It has two studio tracks and four live recordings. It's out Record Store Day Black Friday. See a video for the title track and the track list, below.

Servants of Death
01. Servants Of Death 02. Stolen Voices
03. Thought is Blood (live)
04. Dawkins Christ (live)
05. The Shape of Punk to Com (live)
06. Tannhäuser / Derivé (live)