Contributed by alex101, Posted by

On November 4, Sick Of It All will release a new EP. It will be called When the Smoke Clears and is out via Century media. The band will also include a 60 page coffee table book with the release that has photos from the band's entire history. See the track list and new single below.

When the Smoke Clears track list
01. When The Smoke Clears
02. Black Venom
03. Doomed Campaign
04. Blood & Steel
05. Fortress