Colorsfade new EP "Scream in Silence"

French-Canadian punks Colorsfade have released their new three-song EP today. Scream in Silence is out now via Thousand Island Records with a digital version available via Bandcamp, and a CD release soon to come. This EP is a follow-up to their 2015 debut EP State of Mind. You can listen to the track "Maybe Tomorrow" (yes, 'The Littlest Hobo' theme song) below.