Funeral Cone to release new album

New England's Funeral Cone will be releasing a new album. It will be called Turn Me on Dead Man, it's self released, and will be out early 2017. See the track list and album cover below. The album follows the band's debut 7-inch and live EP.

Image Turn me On Dead Man Tracklist: Pink Walls
Hard Copy
Carol, I Know
Future Nightmare
Police Fleet
Beach Party Ya Ya
New Brain
Funeral Cone
Legion Arms
Face Hat Hair
Xed out of this World
Ask a Punk