New David Bowie EP and video released

Although we don't deserve it because we shamefully listed Blackstar as the third best album of the year and not the first, we have been graced with a new David Bowie EP, which represents his final works. The EP includes four songs, including "Lazarus" from Blackstar and three "new" songs from the Blackstar sessions: “No Plan,” “Killing A Little Time,” and “When I Met You”. Versions of those three songs were included as part of the Lazarus cast recording album. A video for "No Plan" was also released which you can see below. Right now, the EP is a digital only release.