CJ Ramone

CJ Ramone has announced the release of a new album. It will be called American Beauty and will be out via Fat Wreck Chords on March 17. It will be 12 tracks and also includes contributions from Steve Soto, Dan Root, and Pete Sosa. He also stated that he plans to do a good amount of touring in 2017. CJ released Last Chance to Dance in 2014.

You can see the album art and track list below.

Track List:

1: Let’s Go

2: Yeah Yeah Yeah

3: You’ll Never Make Me Believe

4: Before the Lights Go Out

5: Girlfriend in a Graveyard

6: Tommy’s Gone

7: Run Around

8: Steady As She Goes

9: Without You

10: Be a Good Girl

11: Moral to the Story

12: Pony