Joey DeFrancesco of Downtown Boys starts solo project

Joey La Neve DeFrancesco of Downtown Boys has started a solo project. La Neve is a pop/electronic project featuring DeFrancesco handling vocals and production duties. The project's debut EP, American Sounds, is out February 24 via Don Giovanni Records. See the first video (recorded at the famous King of Prussia mall!), the track list, and initial tour dates, below.

Track list

1. American Sounds
2. Won’t Let It Go Mastered
3. 2021 Needs It
4. Santa Lucia
5. 8 To 8

02/24Philadelphia, PAGlitter Galaxy
02/26Brooklyn, NYSilent Barn
03/04Boston, MATBA
03/05Providence, RIAurora