All Bad (members of PEARS, Amanda X, Superweaks) release "No Good"
Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by

All Bad, a supergroup featuring Evan Bernard (The Superweaks), Cat Park (Amanda X), and Jarret Nathan (PEARS) have just released a new full-length. The album, No Good, launched as a digital download on Feb 21st via Get Better Records, with physical cassettes shipping at/around Apr 1st. You can check out the song "Selfish Thoughts" from the album below.