Baltimore, Maryland's Have Mercy have announced they will be releasing a new album through Hopeless Records. The album is called Make The Best Of It and it will be released on April 21st, 2017. The album will feature 11 brand new tracks and they have released a music video for their first single off of the new album. The track is called "Coexist". Have Mercy released A Place of Our Own in 2014. See below for the music video.