Melodic punks Ten Foot Pole have announced they will be releasing a brand new album in over a decade. The album is called Setlist and it will be released on Cyber Tracks on May 26th, 2017. The record will feature 11 new recordings of previously released tracks and two new tracks. You can pre-order the new album starting on May 5th through the Cyber Tracks website. See below for the album details.

Track Listing
1. Scars
2. My Wall
3. John
4. I Don't Want To Go
5. Kicked Out Of Kindergarten
6. The Getaway
7. What You Want
8. Never Look Back
9. Nova Scotia
10. Closer to Grey
11. Plastic
12. ADD
13. Old Man (Acoustic)