Captain, We're Sinking

Pennsylvania's Captain, We're Sinking announce they will be releasing a new album this June. The album is called The King of No Man and is due out June 23, 2017 on Run For Cover Records. They premiered the first track off of the album over at Billboard. The track is called "Trying Year". The album is available for pre-order through Run For Cover. You can click here to grab your copy. See below for full details on the new album and to listen to "Trying Year".

Track Listing
01. Trying Year
02. Books
03. Don’t Show Bill
04. Cannonless
05. Smash 2
06. The Future Is Cancelled Pt. II
07. Hunting Trip
08. Water
09. Crow (Little Wounds)
10. Dance of Joy
11. The King of No Man