Canada's post-hardcore band Silverstein have announced they will be releasing their eighth full length album on July 14th though Rise Records. The album is called Dead Reflection and is available now for pre-order.

The band have also released a music video along with this announcement. The track is called "Retrograde" and you can see below to view.


1. Last Looks
2. Retrograde
3. Lost Positives
4. Ghost
5. Aquamarine
6. Mirror Box
7. Demons
8. The Afterglow
9. Cut and Run
10. Secret's Safe
11. Whiplash
12. Wake Up