Fat Wreck Chords have announced that they will be releasing No Use For A Name's Rarities Vol. 1: The Covers on August 11, 2017. As you can tell by the title, it features thirteen cover songs by the band. You see the album art and the track list below.

  1. br/>
  2. Track List:
  3. Turning Japanese
  4. Hybrid Moments
  5. I've Heard
  6. Selwyn's Got a Problem
  7. Enjoy the Silence
  8. Badfish
  9. Dream Police
  10. Fairytale of New York
  11. Making Our Dreams Come True
  12. 1945
  13. Don't Cry for Me Argentina
  14. The Munsters' Theme
  15. Beth