Original Alice Cooper band reunites for short tour, two recordings

Alice Cooper will be releasing a new album on July 28 via the Ear music label. It will be called Paranormal and was recorded in Nashville with longtime producer Bob Ezrin. Notably, the album includes two tracks written and recorded with the surviving members of the original Alice Cooper group. U2's Larry Mullen Jr., ZZ Top's Billy Gibbons and Deep Purple's Roger Glover also makes appearances. The original Alice Cooper band will also be doing a short UK tour in November. See the dates below.

Nov 11thLeedsFirst Direct Arena
Nov 12thGlasgowThe SSE Hydro
Nov 14thBirminghamBarclaycard Arena
Nov 15thManchesterManchester Arena
Nov16thLondonThe SSE Arena, Wembley